Welcome Letter                                   
                                         Call 1-888-
341-0615

Department Contacts  for the extensions below 702-227-2244
                                                                                        
                                                         Normal hours 7:15 to 3:45 Monday -Friday PST, Saturday 9 to 1

Client Services

Wayne A. McMiniment
Director of Client services for all incorporation services.
ext. 1055

DCS@IncLegals.com

Dr. Conner O'Shea
Director of Operations
(responsible for all Nevada Registered Agent Services
Operations@Inclegals.com

ext. 1054

Operations Department


Linda
Operations

Operations2@Inclegals.com
ext. 1054

Shelf Department

Wayne A. McMiniment
Wyoming Shelf Department
ext. 1055

Shelf@Inclegals.com

Corporate Services / Accounting / Legal

Chuck Shannon
Corporate Services Manager
Minutes/By-Laws/Resolutions/Director Services/Trust
Admin@Inclegals.com

Chuck Smith
Legal Dept.
Legal@Inclegals.com

Bookkeeping
Ext.1052
Bookkeeper@IncLegals.com
 

Office Identity / Human Resources / IT


Mailroom
Ext.1053
Mailroom@Inclegals.com

Dick Krupt
It Dept.
Ext. 1062
It@Inclegals.com

Dick Krupt
Programmer
Ext. 1062


Tel. 702-227-2244, then dial the appropriate extension.

Fax (702) 227-2222

Wire Transfer Instructions

Address, Directions

About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy |  1993 - 2017 Inc Legal Services

 

       

    Inc Legal Services

  Inc Legal Services

  Inc Legal Services

 

Home    Here's What We Do    F.A.Q.    Why Wyoming?    Pricing / Order Forms     Organization Charts     Contact Us


  Inc Legal Services

  Inc Legal Services